Skip to content

I think I´ve got a problem

abril 18, 2007

What the hell is wrong with me???

Last monday I felt really bad at my Official School of Languages ‘cause my teacher told me that I´ve got serious problems with my writing. WTF!!!
But… You know what?… IT´S TRUE!!! She gave me my last writing and it was completely a shit, I made a lot of mistakes so I have to sart thinking about what the fuck I´m going to do.

Obviously, I´ve to study grammar and vocabulary, but It´s sad to me ´cause almost everything in my life is in the fucking Albion´s language (Internet, Music, Series, Internet, Music, Videogames, Internet, Music,Films, etc.).

Pero bueno, es un logro más en mi carrera como “mierda de la sociedad” , ya sólo me falta meterme coca y hacerme un tatuaje satánico en la polla, porque mis estudios universitarios tampoco van del todo bien.

Esperemos que ahora que voy a trabajar menos las cosas vayan mejor!!!

“If you love me… GOus AWAYrsus!!!” by Lola Flowers

No comments yet

Responder

