Skip to content

San Valentín: el post de rigor

febrero 14, 2007

Coño, parece que a nadie le importa este día pero todos dicen algo de él…. íntjresting.

Hero, de Mariah Carey. Pues sí, cuando Mariah no se dedicaba a enseñar chichas y a cantar con ultrasonidos podía llegar a tener unas baladonas que te quitaban el hipo, en directo y todo. Una pena lo que es ahora. Este tema me llegó a sacar las lágrimas en su momento… que bonitos recuerdos!!!

DESDE AQUÍ HAGO UN LLAMAMIENTO

A mi heroe particular:

Estoy hasta la polla de no enamorarme nunca. Qué pasa, ¿qué nunca me va a tocar? Pues aunque parezca un insensible yo también quiero un poco de eso. Yo quiero enamorarme joder, así que estés donde estés que sepas que soy muy digno candidato para encoñarme, para pasar de mis amigos porque sólo estoy contigo, para echarme a llorar cuando me pongas las cuernos o cuando estemos distanciados. En definitiva, todas esas cosas que JAMÁS se me habían pasado por la cabeza.

PD: no es porque sea San Valentín, es que estoy cansado de no haberme enamorado nunca.

QUÉ OPINAN…

Natalia Nadal: ¡¡¡Piensa bien lo que haces!!! Yo amé una vez y mira lo que me pasó!!


Virginia: San Valentin… Ja! Mentiras! Falsedad! El amor verdadero se demuestra de otra manera!

Aurora Acosta: Ahora no tienes tiempo para el amor!!! Para ser algo en la vida tienes que rechazar ciertas cosas…

11 comentarios leave one →
  1. marzo 12, 2009 21:47

    Hey!
    Gimme url to downloading XRumer 5.05 Palladium for free!
    Thank you…
    Very-very much.
    I’m so need this program for promote my web projects! This software is the best thing for online promo and mass posting, you know…

    And, dont send me XRumer 2.9 and XRumer 3.0 – that versions are too old!

    P.S. Google cant help me((((

  2. abril 12, 2009 22:39

    Does anyone knows what should we expect in 2010? they promise more problems on wall stree? I are heading toward dipression?

  3. abril 14, 2009 20:53

    If you want to hear a reader’s feedback 🙂 , I rate this article for four from five. Decent info, but I just have to go to that damn yahoo to find the missed pieces. Thanks, anyway!

  4. abril 28, 2009 20:11

    The best scenes whith Alessandra Ambrosio (hot and sexy)!
    click here Alessandra Ambrosio nude gallary sextape or just follow the link http://digg.com/celebrity/Alessandra_Ambrosio_nude_pictures_naked_video_sextape_3
    You MUST SEE it, this girl really beautifull!!!

  5. abril 29, 2009 14:56

    Hey, you’ll love it. TOTALLY SHOCKING original video whith Tara Reid >>
    click here Tara Reid nude gallery sextape or just follow the link http://digg.com/celebrity/Tara_Reid_nude_pictures_naked_video_sextape
    You MUST SEE it, this chik really beautifull!!!

  6. mayo 19, 2009 06:33

    I was just reading a point on how to make your down comforter all fluffy again and on the brink of all the answers said that you can relate fool someone some tennis balls in the dryer to estimate that happen. how to succession a tennisSo how does that work exactly? Why does this happen? Can you bring into play something else rather than tennis balls? Appreciation you!
    how to amusement basketball

  7. mayo 24, 2009 22:30

    IndyCar Series Driver Danica Patrick talks about modeling for the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition.
    Danica Patrick 20Q Playboy Interview or just follow the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZYb4m1nY4g
    You MUST SEE it, this girl really HOT!!!

  8. mayo 25, 2009 16:11

    come by virginia slims ultra reflection cigarettes
    cheap doral cigarette cheap doral cigarette|penurious doral cigarettes
    cheap doral cigarettes two-bit doral cigarettes
    cheaply gpc cigarette tuppenny gpc cigarettes
    tight gpc cigarettes tinpot gpc cigarettes
    buy cheap cigarettes

  9. foevapave permalink
    junio 18, 2009 01:49

    Петербуржская Школа Правильного Питания (7 минут от метро “Чернышевская”) приглашает всех желающих избавиться от лишнего веса на бесплатные вечерние (18:45) ознакомительные занятия 15, 16, 18, 19 и 22 июня 2009г.
    Более подробная информация и запись на сайте – http://hudeem-vmeste.com

  10. dyessyhic permalink
    julio 11, 2009 01:52

    Slightly embarrassed and with a quick slie to the bus driver, szhe reached behind her to unzip her skirt a little, thinking that this would give her enough slack to raise her leg.

  11. agosto 17, 2009 11:31

    Obection hi boy
    Obection hi boy

Responder

